A twitter feed too….

One of the problems I’ve found with blogging is that I often see interesting articles, but don’t get around to creating a blog post. I’m now trying out Twitter as a way of dealing with this problem.

On the web page of this blog (but not on the RSS feed) you will now see a new list of my twitter posts on the right hand side [I know I need to find a better template soon…].

Alternatively, you can view my twitter feed via any twitter software, under mwarhurst – or you can just look at http://twitter.com/mwarhurst

I’m doing most of the tweeting from the Reeder app on my iPhone.

Comment

